تبييض الأسنان

تبييض وتنظيف الأسنان

إن الابتسامة الصحية هي واحدة من الأشياء الأولى التي يمكن أن تبني انطباع دائم. نحن في عيادة دوم ميددنتال، نقدم أفضل تبييض للأسنان في دبي. تقع عيادتنا في أبراج بحيرات الجميرا، نقوم باستخدام أحدث الأجهزة والتقنيات. تقنية لوميبرايت هي علاج آمن تمامًا، غير مؤلم، ولطيف من شأنه أن ينظف الأسنان بفعالية في فترة قصيرة. إنها الطريقة الأكثر نجاحًا للحصول على نتائج سريعة وظاهرة.

يشمل علاج تبييض تقنية لوميبرايت استخدام مصباح زفير بلازما المبتكر. فهي توظف تكنولوجيا تحويل الطاقة الجديدة التي أثبتت أنها تعطي نتائج استثنائية من خلال قوة التبييض المثلى. وهو يعمل عن طريق توليد شعاع ضوء قوي ومركّز يمكنه تبييض الأسنان التي يستهدفها بسرعة. تقوم الحزمة الضوئية بتكسير المركبات الصلبة المترسبة على سطح الأسنان، بغض النظر عن المسافة التي تفصل الضوء عنها.

يقوم جِل التبييض الحاصل على براءة الاختراع بتسريع العملية. يحتوي الجل على الفلورايد وهي مادة تمنع تسوس الأسنان وانحلال مينا الأسنان. اختار مركز ميددنتال في دبي جهاز سفير بلس كمكمل لتقنية لوميبرايت وهي تقنية انبعاث الضوء الرائعة للحصول على نتائج ملحوظة.

عمليات تبييض الأسنان في ميددنتال

نسعى في عيادة دوم ميددنتال جاهدين لنوفر لك أفضل العلاجات والإجراءات الآمنة في دبي. نأخذ الوقت الكافي لفهم تاريخ كل مريض. ومن الضروري الحفاظ على ممارسات صحة الفم الجيدة ونمط حياة صحي للحصول على أفضل النتائج من علاج التبييض. يعمل هذا الإجراء بشكل جيد مع علاجات تجميل الأسنان الأخرى مثل ڤينير البورسلين وزراعة الأسنان. إذا كنت قد انتهيت للتو من علاج تقويم الأسنان، فإن هذا الإجراء التجميلي يمكن أن يفيدك. بمجرد الانتهاء من العلاج، سيعلِمك طبيب الأسنان لدينا عن أفضل الممارسات التي ستساعدك على الحفاظ على ابتسامتك الجميلة.

متي تحتاج إلى تنظيف أسنانك

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أسنان بيضاء، فيجب عليك أولاً زيارة طبيب الأسنان والحصول على رأي متخصص. فكل فم ليس مرشحًا مثاليًا لتبييض الأسنان. ومن الضروري أن يقوم طبيب الأسنان بتقييمك قبل أن يقترح علاجًا لك. ومن بعض الأسباب التي يمكن أن تمنع من تبييض الأسنان هي كما يلي:

  • نزيف اللثة
  • انكماش وركود اللثة
  • تسوس الأسنان
  • الحشو الخاطئ للأسنان
  • احتواء الأسنان على فلور زائد
  • وجود التيجان الخزفية والحشوات التجميلية والتي قد تتطلب استبدالها قبل أو بعد تبييض الأسنان.
  • إجراءات تبييض الأسنان

على عكس العديد من عيادات الأسنان حيث يقوم أخصائيو صحة الأسنان بتنظيف الأسنان، أما في عيادة ميددنتال، يقوم أطباء الأسنان فقط بذلك! حيث يبدأ الطبيب أولا بشرح الإجراءات بأكملها لك، ويجب عليك طرح الأسئلة لفهم العملية. قد ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كانت تؤلم أثناء عملية تبييض الأسنان وإذا كان هناك أي آثار جانبية لهذا الإجراء.

التنظيف الفائق (التقشير)

التنظيف الفائق (التقشير)

تنظيف شامل للمنطقة فوق خط اللثة مع أدوات تقشير للتخلص من البلاك والجير.

التنظيف العميق (التقشير)

التنظيف العميق (التقشير)

بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض اللثة، هذه الخطوة هي الأكثر أهمية حيث يقوم طبيب الأسنان بإزالة الجير من جيوب اللثة وأيضا تحت خط اللثة.

Medication

العلاج

يتم استخدام كريم مضاد حيوي أو مضاد للميكروبات في جيوب اللثة بعد التقشير والتلميع. هذه الكريمات تساعد في الالتئام السريع والصحي.

Root planing

تمهيد الجذور

صقل جذور الأسنان للقضاء على أي بكتيريا متبقية لأنها خطيرة جدا لمرضى التهاب اللثة.

خدمات الأسنان الأخرى

خلع ضرس العقل - خلع ضرس العقل هو إجراء جراحي لإزالة واحد أو أكثر من ضروس العقل التي هي الأسنان الدائمة الأربعة الكبار الموجودة في الزوايا الخلفية من فمك في الأعلى والأسفل.

ترميم الأسنان - ترميم الأسنان أو حشو الأسنان هو علاج لاستعادة وظيفة وبنية الأسنان المفقودة الناتجة عن التسوس أو التصادمات الخارجية.

الفحص الروتيني للأسنان - سيقوم طبيب الأسنان بفحص أسنانك ولثتك وفمك للبحث عن تغييرات أو أعراض لمشكلة مثل التسوس أو أمراض اللثة.

الأسئلة الشائعة في تبييض الأسنان

كم يستغرق علاج تبييض الأسنان؟

جلسة واحدة من علاج تبييض الأسنان يمكن أن تستغرق ما يقرب من ساعة واحدة. معظم الوقت المستغرق يرجع إلى إعداد الأسنان واللثة قبل البدء في العلاج. ويمكن أن تستغرق جلسة واحدة من ثلاث إلى أربع جلسات صغيرة تتراوح مدتها من 10 إلى 15 دقيقة حسب مستوى حساسية أسنانك.

؟كيف يعمل تبييض الأسنان

يقوم طبيب الأسنان أولاً بإزالة أي بقايا سطحية عن طريق التنظيف والتلميع وأخذ قياسات الظل قبل بدء العلاج. سيساعده الظل على قياس مقدار البياض المتحقق، ويمكن القيام بذلك أيضًا عن طريق التقاط الصور قبل وبعد المقارنة.

تطبيق مانع انكماش الخدود ودروع اللثة يحمي الشفاه واللثة. ثم يتم وضع جل التبييض على سطح السن قبل مرور الضوء الخاص عليه. تستخدم منتجات تبييض الأسنان البيروكسيدات بمستويات تركيز مختلفة لتبييض الأسنان. وبمجرد التلامس مع الأسنان، يتغلغل الجل في سطح المينا للأسنان ويتحلل لإطلاق الأكسجين الذي ينتشر داخل السن ويعطل الجزيئات في البقع لجعلها أكثر بياضا.

هل تبييض الأسنان يسبب الألم?

من الممكن أن تعاني من حساسية بسيطة أثناء أو بعد العملية. تكون الحساسية وقتية وسوف تهدأ في نهاية اليوم. وللحد من ذلك، استخدم معجون أسنان خاص يقلل الحساسية لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل قبل العلاج. يمكنك أيضًا تناول مسكنات الألم إذا كان لديك أسنان زائدة الحساسية. وقد لا يقوم طبيب الأسنان بإجراء تبييض الأسنان إذا كان لدى المرضى أسنان شديدة الحساسية.

إلى متي تدوم نتائج تبييض الأسنان؟

عادة ما تستمر آثار تبييض الأسنان لفترة طويلة تقارب العامين. يمكن أن يتغير الظل اعتمادًا على عدد السجائر، والقهوة، والنبيذ الأحمر المستهلك في يوم واحد. هناك طرق للحفاظ على بياض الأسنان عن طريق الاستخدام المنتظم لمعجون تبييض الأسنان أو أدوات تبييض الأسنان المنزلية.

هل من الممكن تكرار تبييض الأسنان مرة أخرى؟

نعم، يمكنك عمل تبييض للأسنان مرة أخرى للحفاظ على بياض الأسنان. سيقترح طبيب الأسنان مقدار الوقت بين الجلسات حسب الصحة العامة لأسنانك.

ما هي الاحتياطات التي يجب اتخاذها بعد تبييض الأسنان؟

يجب الابتعاد عن بعض الأطعمة مثل النبيذ الأحمر ويجب ألا تدخن السجائر لمدة يوم أو يومين بعد جلسة التبييض. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام معجون أسنان مبيض بعد كل وجبة لمدة يومين على الأقل.

 

شهادات العملاء

إيڤان كبريجين

كنت بحاجة لتنظيف أسناني، وكان ذلك في عيادة دوم ميددنتال. استخدموا معي تقنية التبييض لوميبرايت التي كانت فعالة للغاية حيث تبدو أسناني وابتسامتي مثالية الآن

سيرجي كونوڤ

.كنت أعاني من اصفرار أسناني لما يقرب من عامين، وقمت بزيارة عيادة ميددنتال لاستعادة بريق أسناني. وكنت سعيدا جدا لرؤية أنه بعد إجراء التبييض كانت أسناني مشرقة مثل الجديدة

Chat on WhatsApp

Teeth Whitening

Dental Whitening & Cleaning

A healthy smile is one of the first things which can build a lasting impression. We, at the Dome MedDental Clinic, offers the best Teeth Whitening in Dubai. Located in the Jumeirah Lake Towers, our facility gives superior whitening to your teeth using the most advanced tools and techniques. LUMIBRITE and Zoom teeth whitening are entirely safe, painless, and gentle treatment that will effectively clean the teeth in a short period. It is the most successful method of producing fast and visible results.

The LUMIBRITE and Zoom teeth whitening treatment include an innovative Plasma Lamp Sapphire. It employs the new power conversion technology which is proven to give exceptional results through its optimum whitening power. It works by generating a potent and concentrated light beam which can quickly whiten the teeth it targets. The light beam breaks down hard composites embedded in the teeth's surface, regardless of the distance between them.

A patented Whitening gel is to speed up the treatment. The gel has fluoride which is a mineral that prevents dental caries and the dissolution of the teeth's surface enamel. We have selected Sapphire Plus to aid in the LUMIBRITE and Zoom teeth whitening treatment as it is the premium light beam technology which can produce remarkable results.

Our Teeth Whitening Works

At the Dome MedDental Clinic, we strive to provide you with the safest dental treatments and procedures in Dubai. We take the time to understand every patient's dental history. It is necessary to maintain good oral hygiene practices and a healthy lifestyle to get best results from this Whitening treatment. This procedure works well with other Cosmetic Dentistry treatments like porcelain veneers and dental implants. If you have just finished your Orthodontic treatment, then this cosmetic procedure can be of benefit to you. Once you complete the treatment, our dentist will inform you of the best oral habits that will help you maintain your beautiful smile.

Teeth Whitening

When You Need Teeth Cleaning

If you want to have white teeth, then you must first visit the Dentist and get an expert opinion. Every mouth is not an ideal candidate for Teeth Whitening. It is crucial that the dentist evaluates you before he or she suggests a treatment. Some of the reasons which can rule out Teeth Whitening are as follows:

  • Bleeding gums
  • Gum recession
  • Dental cavity/caries
  • Defective dental fillings
  • Excessive fluorosis of the teeth
  • Existing porcelain/ceramic crowns and cosmetic fillings as they do not change shade and may require replacement to new shade before or after Teeth Whitening.

Teeth Cleaning Procedure

Unlike many Dental Clinics where Dental Hygienists perform Teeth Cleaning, at The Dome MedDental Clinic, only Dentists do it! He or she begins by first explaining the entire procedure to you, and you must ask questions to understand the process. You might want to know if it hurts during Teeth Whitening and if there are any side effects to the procedure.

Subgingival (Deep) Cleaning (Scaling)

Subgingival (Deep) Cleaning (Scaling)

Lingual braces are the latest method of moving teeth invisibly. They are an excellent system for aligning teeth at the same time as delivering improvements to your bite.

Supragingival Cleaning (Scaling)

Supragingival Cleaning (Scaling):

Thorough cleaning of the area above the gum line with scaling tools to get rid of plaque and calculus.

Medication

Medication

An antibiotic or antimicrobial cream is applied in the gum pockets following scaling and polishing. These creams help in quick and healthy healing.

Root planing

Root planing:

Smoothing of the tooth root to eliminate any remaining bacteria as they are very dangerous to periodontitis sufferers.

Related Dental Services

Wisdom Tooth Extraction: Wisdom tooth extraction is a surgical procedure to remove one or more wisdom teeth which are the four permanent adult teeth located at the back corners of your mouth on the top and bottom.

Dental Restorations: A dental restoration or dental filling is a treatment to restore the function and integrity of missing tooth structure resulting from caries or external trauma.

Routine Dental Check Up: The Dentist will examine your teeth, gums, and mouth to look for changes or signs of a problem like cavity or gum disease.

Teeth Whitening FAQ

How long does a Teeth Whitening treatment take?

One session of Teeth Whitening treatment can take up to one hour. Most of the time taken is due to the preparation of the teeth and gums before starting the procedure. One session can have three to four cycles of 10-15 minutes each depending on the sensitivity level of your teeth.

How does Teeth Whitening work?

The Dentist first removes any surface debris by cleaning and polishing and take shade measurements before the start of the treatment. The shade will help him measure the amount of whiteness achieved, and this can also be done by taking pictures before and after for comparison.

The application of cheek retractors and gum shields protects the lips and gums. Whitening gels are then applied on to the tooth surface before the application of the special light. The Teeth Whitening products use peroxides of varying concentration levels to whiten the teeth. Once in contact with the teeth, the gel penetrates into the enamel surface of the teeth and breaks down to release oxygen which spreads inside the tooth and disrupts the molecules in the stains to make them whiter.  

Does Teeth Whitening hurt?

It is possible to experience mild or moderate sensitivity during or after the procedure. The sensitivity is transient and will subside by the end of the day. To reduce this, use a desensitizing toothpaste at least two weeks before the treatment. You can also take pain medication if you have overly sensitive teeth. The Dentist might not perform Teeth Whitening if the patients have hypersensitive teeth.

How long will Whitening results last?

The effects of Teeth Whitening usually last a long time like two years. The shade can change depending on the number of cigarettes, coffees, and red wines consumed in a day. There are ways to maintain the whiteness by regular use of whitening toothpaste or home teeth whitening kits.

Is it possible to repeat the Teeth Whitening again?

Yes, you can do Teeth Whitening again for improving the shades or maintaining the whiteness of the teeth. Your Dentist will suggest the amount of time between sessions depending on the overall health of your teeth.

What precautions should I take after Teeth Whitening?

You should stay away from food like red wines and must not smoke cigarettes for a day or two after a whitening session. You can also use whitening toothpaste after each meal for at least two days.

 

Patient Reviews

Ivan Kuprigin

My teeth have been yellow for about two years now and I visited MedDental Clinic DMCC to get the shine back. I was so happy to see that after the whitening procedure my teeth were as bright as new.

Sergey Konnov

I needed to clean my teeth and had it done from MedDental Clinic DMCC. Their Lumibrite Whitening technique was very effective as my teeth and smile look perfect now.