ابتسامة هوليود

بيانات التواصل

أوافق على سياسة الخصوصية بالضغط على الزر

هوليوود سمايل مكيوفر في دبي

 

Before & After Picture Of Veneersنعتقد أن كل شخص يستحق أن يظهر ابتسامة جذابة يفخر بها. بصفتنا عيادة أسنان ابتسامة هوليود معترف بها في دبي ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من إجراءات طب الأسنان التي تمكن مرضانا من جعل ابتسامات أحلامهم حقيقة يومية.

استكمال ترتيبات ابتسامة هوليوود

يمكن تعريف ابتسامة هوليوود على أنها تحول جزئي أو كلي لابتسامة الأسنان. على الرغم من أن تغيير الابتسامة هذا يتضمن بشكل عام وضع الفينير ، إلا أنه يمكن أن يشمل أيضًا مجالًا أو أكثر من مجالات طب الأسنان مثل تقويم الأسنان وجراحة زراعة الأسنان وما إلى ذلك كما هو موضح أدناه.

نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات طب الأسنان التجميلي لتحقيق النتائج الدقيقة وفقًا لاحتياجات المرضى. الاستشارة الأولى هي فرصة مثالية لنا للمناقشة معك ومعرفة توقعاتك.

سيتم إجراء فحص دقيق ومفصل للثة والأسنان وصحة الفم بشكل عام لفهم المدى أو التغطية الكاملة للعلاج. سيساعدنا أيضًا في تحديد الإجراءات التي يجب اعتمادها لاستعادة صحة الفم وتقييم مدة العلاج ، كما يوفر لك تقديرًا عامًا لابتسامة هوليوود الجديدة الخاصة بك.

يعتمد إجراء العلاج لكل مريض على تفضيلاته الخاصة. تم تصميم هذا النهج العملي المصمم بطريقة يمكننا من خلالها توفير العلاجات الدقيقة اللازمة لكل مريض ، بالنظر إلى احتياجاته وتوقعاته وأهدافه الفريدة. نحن نتفهم الاحتياجات المختلفة لكل مريض ، ونلتزم بتلبية توقعاتهم الفريدة بامتياز.

اعتمادًا على حالة كل مريض ، قد تتضمن خطة ابتسامة هوليوود المصممة كل أو أيًا من الإجراءات التالية:

  • إذا لزم الأمر - بعد دراسة الأشعة السينية البانورامية الأولية - سيتم اقتراح علاجات قناة الجذر قبل العلاج التجميلي أو معه. سيتم تحقيق ذلك من قبل خبراء علاج جذور الأسنان لدينا.
  • وضع تيجان الأسنان أو الفينير أو الزرع
  • تبييض الأسنان
  • المعالجة التقويمية
  • جراحة الفم
  • علاج اللثة

تهدف جميع هذه الإجراءات إلى تحسين شكل ومظهر كل سن ، والمحاذاة العامة للأسنان ، وظلالها البياض ، والتناسب مع اللثة وملامح الوجه لدى الشخص.

لماذا أخترتنا؟

الدكتورة ماريا ألكساشينا ، المدير الطبي لعيادتنا للأسنان ، هي طبيبة عامة ذات خبرة كبيرة طبيبة الأسنان ، التي تعمل على تغيير ابتسامات مرضاها منذ ما يقرب من 30 عامًا. لقد وظفت فريقنا متعدد الجنسيات من أطباء الأسنان وخبراء العناية بالفم وتقودهم. يشترك جميع المتخصصين والاستشاريين لدينا في الهدف الوحيد المتمثل في مساعدة كل مريض على تحسين مظهر ابتسامته. نقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات طب الأسنان الترميمية والتجميلية لتحقيق النتائج الدقيقة التي يريدها كل مريض. أثناء الاستشارة الأولية ، سنجلس معك ونستمع إلى نوع النتائج التي تريد رؤيتها.

حدد موعدًا في عيادتنا

هل ترغب في تحسين مظهر أسنانك؟ هل ترغب في تعزيز الثقة بالنفس بابتسامة جذابة؟ اتصل بنا وحدد موعدًا مع خبيرنا. تقع عيادتنا في مكان ملائم في برج القبة في المجموعة N من أبراج بحيرات جميرا. نحن مفتوحون من السبت إلى الخميس ، كل 08:00 صباحًا حتى 10:00 مساءً ، وأيام الجمعة من 12:00 مساءً إلى 9:00 مساءً.

من أجل راحتك ، ننصحك بالاتصال بنا في وقت مبكر حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في تحديد موعد يناسبك بشكل أفضل. إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول علاجنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سيرشدك أحد موظفينا خلال العلاج بالكامل وسيزودك بكل المعلومات التي تحتاجها.

احجز موعدًا

شهادات المرضى

Chat on WhatsApp

Hollywood Smile / Veneers

Get a Hollywood Smile & Increase Your Self-Esteem

We believe every person deserves to show an attractive smile they can be proud of. As a recognized Hollywood Smile dental clinic in Dubai, we offer a broad spectrum of dental procedures that enable our patients to have their dream smiles become an everyday reality.

Complete Hollywood Smile Makeover

Hollywood smile can be defined as a partial or total dental smile makeover. Although this smile makeover generally includes the placement of veneers, it can, as well, involve one or more other fields of dentistry like Orthodontics, Dental Implants Surgery, etc. as explained below.

We offer the complete range of cosmetic dentistry services to achieve the exact results as per the patients’ needs. The first consultation is an ideal opportunity for us to discuss with you and learn what your expectations are.

A careful and detailed examination of your gums, teeth, and overall oral health will be done to understand the extent or whole coverage of the treatment. It will also help us determine the procedures that need to be adopted so as to restore your oral health, evaluate the treatment duration, and also provide you with an overall estimate for your new Hollywood Smile.

The treatment procedure for each patient is dependent on his/her specific preferences. This tailored, hands-on approach is designed in a way we could provide the exact treatments necessary for each patient, given their unique needs, expectations, and goals. We understand the different needs of each patient, and we commit to meet their unique expectations with excellence.

Depending on the condition of each patient, their tailored Hollywood smile plan may include all or any of the following procedures:

 

  • If needed – after the initial Panoramic x-ray study -, Root Canal treatments will be proposed prior to or along with the Cosmetic treatment. This would be realized by our Endodontic Experts.
  • Placement of dental crowns, veneers, or implants
  • Teeth whitening
  • Orthodontic treatment
  • Oral surgery
  • Periodontic treatment

These procedures are all aimed at improving the shape and look of each tooth, the general alignment of teeth, their shade of whiteness, and proportion with the gums and facial features of a person.

Why Choose Us?

Dr. Maria Aleksashina, Medical Director of our dental clinic, is a very experienced G.P. dentist, who has been changing the smiles of her patients for almost 30 years. She has hired our multinational team of dentists and oral healthcare experts and leads them. All our Specialists and Consultants share the single goal of helping each patient improve the appearance of their smile. We offer a full range of restorative and cosmetic dentistry services to achieve the exact results each patient wants. During the initial consultation, we will sit down with you and listen to what kind of results you want to see.

Set an appointment at our clinic

Do you wish to improve the look of your teeth? Do you want to have a boost in self-confidence with an attractive smile? Give us a call and set an appointment with our expert. Our clinic is conveniently situated at The Dome Tower in Cluster N of Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We are open from Saturdays to Thursdays, every 08:00am to 10:00pm, and on Fridays from 12:00pm to 9:00pm.

For your convenience, we advise that you get in touch with us ahead of time so we can help you schedule an appointment that works best for you. If you have further questions about our treatment, please do not hesitate to contact us. One of our staff members will walk you through the entire treatment and provide you with all the information you need.

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Chat on WhatsApp

Why Our Patients Choose Us

Our clinic is situated near the most populated area of Jumeirah Lakes Towers and you will be able to find our office with ease. The highly professional and experienced team of dentists at our clinic are available seven days a week to treat all types of dental diseases and keep make sure you have a perfect smile. We are widely known as The Reference in International Dentistry in UAE!

Whether you are in need of routine checkups or emergency situations, our dentists will treat you with the utmost care. At our clinic, patients get high-quality dental healthcare. Our lead dentist, Dr. Maria Aleksashina has a team of expert professionals and nursing staff who make sure to improve the quality of life of their patients through advanced dental treatments of international standards.